KYRA & Janny van der Heijden Stores

Drenthe 

van de Belt Modewereld de Wijk | www.mijnmodewereld.nl 

Flevoland

Loco Mare Dronten | www.locomarebychris.nl

Friesland

Be One Drachten | www.beone.nl

Be One Sneek | www.beone.nl

De Duif mode Sneek | www.deduifmode.com

Dok 13 Lemmer | www.dok13.com

Modehuis Boersma Wolvega | www.modehuisboersma.nl

Rinsma Gorredijk | www.rinsmamodeplein.nl

Zensa Moda Harlingen | www.zensaharlingen.nl

Gelderland

Aliek Mode Elst | www.aliekvrouwen.nl

Anna van Toor Apeldoorn | www.annavantoor.nl

Annette Mode Druten | www.annettemode.nl

Artie Nunspeet | www.facebook.com/artiewomenswear/

Be One Oosterbeek | www.beone.nl

Brandhof Women Nijkerkerveen | www.brandhofwomen.nl

Distinto Fashion Doetinchem | www.distintofashion.nl

Kaatje Mode Tolkamer | www.kaatjemode.nl

Kuijt  Women & Menswear Epe | www.kuijtepe.nl

Modehuis de Windt Wageningen | www.dewindt.nl

Net & Mia Zutphen | www.netmia.nl

Seasons Nijmegen | www.facebook.com/seasonsnijmegen/

Switch. Womenswear Nijmegen | www.swnijmegen.nl

Teunissen  Mode Ruurlo | www.teunissenmode.nl

Groningen

Tulips Leek | www.tulips-woman.nl

Tunteler Nieuwe Pekela | www.tunteler.nl

Zichzach Groningen | www.zichzachgroningen.com

Noord-Brabant

Bastiaansen Modestad Bavel | www.bastiaansenmodestad.nl

Be One ‘s Hertogenbosch | www.beone.nl 

Cramers van Asten Weert | www.cramersvanasten.nl

Jose Cuypers Mode Nuenen | www.josecuypers.nl 

Lenssen Manders Mierlo | www.lenssenmanders.nl

Marinus Vught | www.marinusmode.nl

Spurke Eersel | www.spurke.nl

Stylish by Ingeborg Rosmalen | www.facebook.com/stylishbyingeborg/

van Oorschot mode Boxmeer | www.vanoorschotmode.nl

van Oorschot mode Helmond | www.vanoorschotmode.nl

van Oorschot mode Roosendaal | www.vanoorschotmode.nl

van Tilburg Mode Nistelrode | www.vantilburg.nl

van Tilburg Mode Ravenstein | www.vantilburg.nl/ravenstein.nl

Noord-Holland

Be One Bussum | www.beone.nl

Be One Hoofddorp | www.beone.nl

Dirk de Wit Mode Bovenkarspel | www.dirkdewitmode.nl

Modehuis Blok Amsterdam | www.modehuisblok.nl

Modehuis Blok Uithoorn | www.modehuisblok.nl

Zuid-Holland

Be One Alphen a/d Rijn | www.beone.nl

Be One Gouda | www.beone.nl

Be One Lisse | www.beone.nl

Be One Rotterdam | www.beone.nl

Be One Woerden | www.beone.nl

Beach Boetiek Katwijk | www.beachboetiek.nl

Door’s Pijnacker | www.doorsfashion.nl

Konijnendijk Zuid Beijerland | www.konijnendijkmode.nl

Mod’Els Leiderdorp | www.facebook.com/modelsleiderdorp/

Mulder Mode Waddinxveen | www.mulder-mode.nl 

O Zo Mooi Krimpen a/d Lek | www.ozomooi.eu

Undici Voorburg | www.undici.nl

van Zuilen mode Gorinchem | www.vanzuilenmode.nl

Vivid Mode Gouda | www.vividmode.nl

Limburg

Be One Maastricht | www.beone.nl

Jansen-Noy Sevenum | www.jansen-noy.nl

Tunique fashion Stein | www.tuniquefashion.nl

Overijssel

Be One Zwolle | www.beone.nl

Bloemen mode | www.bloemenmode.nl

Koopman Mode Tilligte | www.koopmanmode.nl

Roetgerink Mode en Schoenen Enter  | www.@roetgerink.nl

Voortman Mode Rijssen | www.voortmanmode.nl

Utrecht

Be One Baarn | www.beone.nl

Fier Utrecht | www.fiermode.nl

Jasmijn Women Amersfoort | www.jasmijnwomen.nl

Maggy’s Mode Spakenburg | www.maggysmode.nl

Mosyne mode & bijzaken Ijsselstein | www.mosyne.nl

Quindici Veenendaal | www.quindicimode.nl

Zwijnenburg Mode Meerkerk | www.zwijnenburgmode.nl

Zeeland

Fashion by Reiss Hulst | www.fashionbyreiss.nl

Online only

Perfectly Basics | PB | www.perfectlybasics.nl